Log in

Canadian Aeronautics and Space Institute


Institut aƩronautique et spatial du Canada

Free to Attend Webinars - Introduction to Certified Training

April 09, 2020 10:23 | Todd Legault (Administrator)

FREE TO ATTEND WEBINARS

Aerospace Tech Week 2020 was prevented from happening, due to the Coronovirus outbreak, and we are delighted to announce new dates for the next event of 24th-25th March 2021 - ensure you save the dates in your diary for the premier exhibition and conference for the aerospace technology community.

In the meantime we are delighted to be able to offer you a series of short Free to Attend Training Webinars delivered by AFuzion. These One-Hour Webinars will provide an introduction to key areas and help you better understand developing regulations and compliance requirements.

More details and to register visit www.aerospacetechweek.com/webinars

 

Tuesday 5th May
10am(EST) / 3pm(UK) / 4pm(CET)

Optimizing Avionics Software Development/Certification per DO-178C

Monday 25th May
10am(EST) / 3pm(UK) / 4pm(CET)

Understanding Aviation Cyber-Security
per DO-326A / ED-202A Set

Thursday 11th June
10am(EST) / 3pm(UK) / 4pm(CET)

Applying Model Based Development (MBD) per DO-331

Thursday 25th June
10am(EST) / 3pm(UK) / 4pm(CET)

Best Practices for Aircraft/Avionics System Development per ARP4754A


 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software